Blog post

I’m teaching my children about blogging. They don’t seem terribly interested. But hey, I’m blogging, right? This is going to be a small blog though. What is “small” these days anyway? Blogging is just so fucking awesome, man. Blogging. Blogging. That’s an “English” word, isn’t it? Washed dishes and cooked food. I’m beginning to doubt even my spelling now so I’ll stop. Bye. SeXxx.

Published by:

newoutsiderblog

An outsider in late thirties working a job he doesn't like much and married to a wife he often hates. A good enough father. Used to have money but doesn't now. Has frequent fantasies (sexual or otherwise). Dislikes the masses and mainstream opinions/personalities.

Categories BloggingTags Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

